Email Archiving

Email is the backbone of modern business communication.

Companies have to pay attention to costs and not neglect compliance. In particular, legally compliant email management is a complex challenge for many companies.

The storage space required by business e-mails increases between four and ten percent annually. This quickly pushes the infrastructure to its limits and affects the stability of the systems. Regular investments in hardware and license extensions and rising costs for administration and IT helpdesk are the result. Legal requirements and compliance guidelines also require secure and long-term e-mail archiving in combination with a powerful search and research function.

 

Cristie automates the management and archiving of emails in a revision-proof manner. All archived e-mails and attachments remain unchanged and completely available to business processes even after many years. This guarantees access to business-relevant e-mails anytime and anywhere. Valuable information can be found again at any time. Cristie helps you to stabilize your existing e-mail infrastructure, to reduce costs considerably and to archive it in accordance with the law.

3 good reasons to choose Cristie

  • Drastic reduction in help desk overhead



  • Implementation of and compliance with legal requirements


  • High user satisfaction through central email archiving and organization of mailboxes

Acquire New Customers More Efficiently

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit sed eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.enim ad minim veniam quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat duis aute irure.

  • Various Analysis Options
  • Page Load Details (time, size, number of requests)

Acquire New Customers More Efficiently

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit sed eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.enim ad minim veniam quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat duis aute irure.

  • Various Analysis Options
  • Page Load Details (time, size, number of requests)

CRISTIE Data

Cristie Data Solutions Suite

Cyber Security

Cristie Data can help you with all aspects of cyber security

Replication & Migration

CloneManager provides continuous replication and migration for your entire estate

System Recovery

Cristie adds automation and fully auditable recovery tests that can be scheduled

Cloud Protection

Whether it’s user error, an outage, or a ransomware attack—you need a backup!

Cloud Backup

Installation on-premises, at a centralized Data Centre or Remote/Branch Office

Sustainable Backup

Sounds too good to be true right? This vision become a reality through our partnership with windCORES and Rubrik.

Up to 70% less email volume & more stable IT services

The solution fits seamlessly and transparently into the existing infrastructure and e-mail environment. The e-mails are saved together with attachments in a tried and tested, revision-proof archive designed for long-term archiving. Only references to the stored data of small data size remain in the mailboxes. The integrated single instancing process automatically eliminates duplicates when archiving. The volume on the mail servers drops by an average of 70%.

The innovative three-phase archiving also reduces the number of mailbox items. The automatic archiving of all incoming and outgoing e-mails also fulfills one of the essential compliance requirements. Tried and tested procedures regulate the handling of private e-mail traffic and spam. With the integrated retention management function, retention periods can be controlled and emails can be protected from premature deletion. The integrated high-performance research function ensures that all archived e-mails including attachments can be found quickly, safely and completely.

Future-proof investment

An innovative unified archiving architecture is the cornerstone of a company-wide archive. All archiving matters in the company are managed via a uniform and central infrastructure. Compliance requirements such as e-discovery and retention management can be easily met. With the optional link with file and SharePoint archiving, companies benefit from comprehensive information management.

The solution is constantly being further developed and supplemented in order to also meet the requirements of tomorrow.

CRISTIE Data

Cristie Data Services Suite

Professional Services

Our Multi-level SLAs and modular service options ensure that your IT infrastructure is always available

Migration Services

With our unique "Dissimilar Environment" technology, we can migrate your complete systems to physical, cloud or virtual

Managed Backup

Cristie Managed Backup Service meets all compliance requirements and is a real alternative for replicating data

Tape Services

Are you planning to replace an old tape library? Do you need a new tape system as part of a project?

Secure Deletion

Cristie offers BSI compliant media destruction in accordance with ISO 66399.

Email Archiving

The storage space required by business e-mails increases between four and ten percent annually.

E-Mail-Archivierung

E-Mail ist das Rückgrat der modernen Geschäftskommunikation.

Unternehmen müssen auf die Kosten achten und dürfen die Compliance nicht vernachlässigen. Insbesondere das rechtskonforme E-Mail-Management ist für viele Unternehmen eine komplexe Herausforderung.

Der Speicherplatzbedarf von geschäftlichen E-Mails steigt jährlich zwischen vier und zehn Prozent. Das bringt die Infrastruktur schnell an ihre Grenzen und beeinträchtigt die Stabilität der Systeme. Regelmäßige Investitionen in Hardware- und Lizenzerweiterungen und steigende Kosten für Administration und IT-Helpdesk sind die Folge. Auch gesetzliche Vorgaben und Compliance-Richtlinien erfordern eine sichere und langfristige E-Mail-Archivierung in Kombination mit einer leistungsfähigen Such- und Recherchefunktion.

Cristie automatisiert die Verwaltung und Archivierung von E-Mails revisionssicher. Alle archivierten E-Mails und Anhänge bleiben auch nach vielen Jahren unverändert und vollständig für die Geschäftsprozesse verfügbar. Damit ist jederzeit und überall der Zugriff auf geschäftsrelevante E-Mails gewährleistet. Wertvolle Informationen lassen sich jederzeit wiederfinden. Cristie hilft Ihnen, Ihre bestehende E-Mail-Infrastruktur zu stabilisieren, Kosten deutlich zu reduzieren und rechtskonform zu archivieren.

3 GUTE GRÜNDE, SICH FÜR CRISTIE ZU ENTSCHEIDEN

  • Drastische Reduzierung der Helpdesk-Kosten

  • Umsetzung und Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorgaben

  • Hohe Benutzerzufriedenheit durch zentrale E-Mail-Archivierung und Organisation der Postfächer

Acquire New Customers More Efficiently

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit sed eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.enim ad minim veniam quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat duis aute irure.

  • Various Analysis Options
  • Page Load Details (time, size, number of requests)

Acquire New Customers More Efficiently

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit sed eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.enim ad minim veniam quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat duis aute irure.

  • Various Analysis Options
  • Page Load Details (time, size, number of requests)

CRISTIE Data

Cristie Data Solutions Suite

Cybersicherheit

Cristie Data kann Ihnen bei allen Aspekten der Cybersicherheit helfen

Replikation & Migration

CloneManager bietet kontinuierliche Replikation und Migration für Ihren gesamten Bestand

Systemwiederherstellung

Cristie fügt Automatisierung und vollständig überprüfbare Wiederherstellungstests hinzu, die geplant werden können

Cloud Data Protection

Ob es sich um einen Benutzerfehler, einen Ausfall oder einen Ransomware-Angriff handelt – Sie brauchen ein Backup!

Cloud-Backup

Installation vor Ort, in einem zentralen Rechenzentrum oder einer Remote-/Zweigstelle

Nachhaltige Sicherung

Klingt zu schön, um wahr zu sein, oder? Diese Vision wird durch unsere Partnerschaft mit windCORES und Rubrik Wirklichkeit.

Bis zu 70 % weniger E-Mail-Aufkommen & stabilere IT-Services

Die Lösung fügt sich nahtlos und transparent in die bestehende Infrastruktur und E-Mail-Umgebung ein. Die E-Mails werden samt Anhängen in einem bewährten, revisionssicheren Archiv abgelegt, das für die Langzeitarchivierung ausgelegt ist. In den Postfächern verbleiben nur Verweise auf die gespeicherten Daten geringer Datengröße. Der integrierte Single-Instancing-Prozess eliminiert automatisch Duplikate bei der Archivierung. Das Volumen auf den Mailservern sinkt um durchschnittlich 70 %.

Die innovative Drei-Phasen-Archivierung reduziert zudem die Anzahl der Postfach-Items. Die automatische Archivierung aller ein- und ausgehenden E-Mails erfüllt zudem eine der wesentlichen Compliance-Anforderungen. Bewährte Verfahren regeln den Umgang mit privatem E-Mail-Verkehr und Spam. Mit der integrierten Retention-Management-Funktion lassen sich Aufbewahrungsfristen steuern und E-Mails vor vorzeitiger Löschung schützen. Die integrierte Hochleistungs-Recherchefunktion sorgt dafür, dass alle archivierten E-Mails inklusive Anhängen schnell, sicher und vollständig gefunden werden.

Zukunftssichere Investition

Eine innovative einheitliche Archivierungsarchitektur ist der Grundstein für ein unternehmensweites Archiv. Alle Archivierungsangelegenheiten im Unternehmen werden über eine einheitliche und zentrale Infrastruktur verwaltet. Compliance-Anforderungen wie E-Discovery und Retention Management können problemlos erfüllt werden. Mit der optionalen Verknüpfung mit Datei- und SharePoint-Archivierung profitieren Unternehmen von einem umfassenden Informationsmanagement.

Die Lösung wird ständig weiterentwickelt und ergänzt, um auch den Anforderungen von morgen gerecht zu werden.

CRISTIE Data

Cristie Data Services-Suite

SLA Dienstleistungen

Unsere mehrstufigen SLAs und modularen Serviceoptionen stellen sicher, dass Ihre IT-Infrastruktur immer verfügbar ist

Migration Services

Mit unserer einzigartigen „Dissimilar Environment“-Technologie können wir Ihre kompletten Systeme auf physisch, in die Cloud oder virtuell migrieren

Managed Backup

Cristie Managed Backup Service erfüllt alle Compliance-Anforderungen und ist eine echte Alternative zum Replizieren von Daten

Tape Services

Planen Sie, eine alte Bandbibliothek zu ersetzen? Sie benötigen im Rahmen eines Projektes ein neues Bandsystem?

Sicheres Löschen

Cristie bietet BSI-konforme Datenträgervernichtung gemäß ISO 66399 an.

E-Mail-Archivierung

Der Speicherplatzbedarf von geschäftlichen E-Mails steigt jährlich zwischen vier und zehn Prozent.